Where is the Hair

Where is the hair? That’s the ten million dollar question. I started losing hair when my father went into hospice and then passed in 2010. However, it’s never come back. Biotin? Tried it. Hair growth shampoos? Expensive or less expensive, yes, I’ve been through Amazon and tried them too. Hair vitamins, you name it. Now, some anti convulsants do cause hair loss but four years is a long time to have a crew cut look. Doctor after doctor says there is no reason for it not to grow.

The texture is different, the color is different, and I know it affects my performance on job interviews. Do others have hair loss with meds? What are you doing? Wigs are out. The cyst on my brain causes so much pressure that I need a wig to be custom fit. At the moment, I cannot afford that.

3 thoughts on “Where is the Hair

Leave a Reply

